COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £857 £714 MORE
Mon 29th Aug 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 26th Sep 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £714 £595 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
NRSWA Street Works for Operatives and Supervisors
Part of our Street Works range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £595
  • 5 - 6 persons £595
  • 7 - 8 persons £595
  • 9 - 10 persons £595
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our NRSWA Street Works for Operatives and Supervisors Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 115 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed