COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £384 £320 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
NRSWA 1 Day Refresher Reassessment for Operatives
Part of our Street Works range of training courses
NRSWA 1 Day Refresher Reassessment for Operatives
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Max Class Size 6
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our NRSWA 1 Day Refresher Reassessment for Operatives Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 88 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed