COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Pontypridd Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Part of our Street Works range of training courses
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 200 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed