COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Fareham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 25th Dec 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £150 £125 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Part of our Street Works range of training courses
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 200 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed