COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £108 £90 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £108 £90 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Part of our Street Works range of training courses
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 203 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed