OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Inverness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Part of our Street Works range of training courses
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 194 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed