COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Wirral, Bromborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
6 £131 £109 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
7 £124 £103 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £122 £102 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
8 £115 £96 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £115 £96 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Fri 24th Jun 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £122 £102 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Wirral, Bromborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £122 £102 MORE
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £122 £102 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Part of our Street Works range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 226 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed