COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £119 £99 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Rossendale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Sun 7th Nov 2021 - Blackburn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Blackburn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Blackburn Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Part of our Street Works range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 217 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed