COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Livingston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £138 £115 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Livingston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 14th Dec 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Thu 16th Dec 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Tue 21st Dec 2021 - Tonbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 MORE
Tue 21st Dec 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Tue 4th Jan 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
6 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £138 £115 MORE
Wed 12th Jan 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
6 £90 £75 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance)
Part of our Street Works range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 8
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £125

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CAT and Genny (Cable Avoidance) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 220 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed