OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
2 Day NRSWA Operators & Supervisors Streetwork Re Assessment
Part of our Street Works range of training courses
2 Day NRSWA Operators & Supervisors Streetwork Re Assessment
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £295
  • 5 - 6 persons £295
  • 7 - 8 persons £295
  • 9 - 10 persons £295
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our 2 Day NRSWA Operators & Supervisors Streetwork Re Assessment Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 80 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed