OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £308 £257 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £308 £257 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £308 £257 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £308 £257 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £308 £257 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 19th Jan 2038 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £338 £282 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 213 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed