OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 31st Jul 2019 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 31st Jul 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 1st Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 7th Aug 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 15th Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Dewsbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £396 £330 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Dewsbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £350 £292 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Dewsbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Dewsbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 19th Jan 2038 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £338 £282 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 206 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed