COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £420 £350 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £330 £275 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £330 £275 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £324 £270 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £330 £275 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £426 £355 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £330 £275 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £378 £315 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 234 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed