COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £306 £255 SELECT
Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £378 £315 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £306 £255 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £318 £265 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £426 £355 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £318 £265 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
17 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
17 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Taff’s Well Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
17 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £390 £325 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £318 £265 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Alveston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Sat 12th Dec 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £390 £325 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 217 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed