COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £282 £235 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 16th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £566 £472 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Crawley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Horley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Salisbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £420 £350 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £306 £255 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £486 £405 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Crawley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £306 £255 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Sat 5th Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Horley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Havant Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £486 £405 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 214 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed