OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £372 £310 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £282 £235 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Portsmouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £359 £299 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Aldershot Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £299 £249 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £282 £235 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £282 £235 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £282 £235 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Sat 16th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 11th Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 5th Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Sat 3rd Oct 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Sat 31st Oct 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
Sat 28th Nov 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £330 £275 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 210 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed