COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £306 £255 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £306 £255 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £306 £255 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £306 £255 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £394 £328 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Denton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £386 £322 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Stockport Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Rossendale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Birkenhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £306 £255 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £386 £322 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Stockport Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Rossendale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Birkenhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Mon 31st May 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £306 £255 SELECT
Mon 31st May 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Birkenhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Stockport Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Rossendale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £386 £322 SELECT
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £306 £255 SELECT
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Appley Bridge, Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Stockport Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £246 £205 SELECT
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Appley Bridge, Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Birkenhead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Tue 20th Jul 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £394 £328 SELECT
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Cheadle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £386 £322 SELECT
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 28th Jul 2021 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £324 £270 SELECT
Sat 31st Jul 2021 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 220 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed