COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £282 £235 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £318 £265 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sun 13th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £282 £235 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £282 £235 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Killingworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £371 £309 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £282 £235 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £282 £235 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £282 £235 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 217 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed