COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £317 £264 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £306 £255 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £246 £205 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £317 £264 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £276 £230 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £317 £264 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £371 £309 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £317 £264 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £264 £220 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £276 £230 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £324 £270 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £317 £264 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 2nd May 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £246 £205 SELECT
Sat 2nd May 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £317 £264 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
17 £342 £285 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £264 £220 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 30th May 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Braintree Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 4th Jul 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Slough, Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Slough, Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £317 £264 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £306 £255 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 15th Aug 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 15th Aug 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £401 £334 SELECT
Sat 15th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £317 £264 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £318 £265 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 215 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed