OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £371 £309 SELECT
Sat 30th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 7th Dec 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wimbledon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £306 £255 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Tadworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £251 £209 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 4th Jan 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Sat 11th Jan 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 8th Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 7th Mar 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 6th Jun 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 4th Jul 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Slough, Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Slough, Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £317 £264 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Ilford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £306 £255 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 15th Aug 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 15th Aug 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £401 £334 SELECT
Sat 15th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £317 £264 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £317 £264 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Sandy Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £288 £240 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £317 £264 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £312 £260 SELECT
Sat 29th Aug 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Sat 29th Aug 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
18 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Sat 5th Sep 2020 - Dagenham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 5th Sep 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £401 £334 SELECT
Sat 5th Sep 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £252 £210 SELECT
Sat 5th Sep 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Heathrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Basildon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £317 £264 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 210 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed