COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £270 £225 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £306 £255 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Sat 27th Nov 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £318 £265 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £354 £295 MORE
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Tue 14th Dec 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Thu 16th Dec 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 16th Dec 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 MORE
Sat 18th Dec 2021 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £401 £334 MORE
Sat 18th Dec 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £252 £210 MORE
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £366 £305 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £342 £285 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £354 £295 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £342 £285 MORE
Thu 30th Dec 2021 - Brentwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £402 £335 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 235 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed