COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 24th May 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Southend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £312 £260 MORE
Mon 31st May 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £330 £275 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £342 £285 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £252 £210 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
17 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Southend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £312 £260 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £348 £290 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
17 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £348 £290 MORE
Sat 10th Jul 2021 - Southend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £312 £260 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £342 £285 MORE
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Tue 20th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Southend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £312 £260 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 MORE
Sat 31st Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 229 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed