COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £475 £396 MORE
Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £446 £372 MORE
Sat 2nd Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £409 £341 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £430 £358 MORE
Wed 6th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Sat 9th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £419 £349 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Wed 13th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £276 £230 MORE
Sat 16th Jul 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £372 £310 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £336 £280 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Sutton In Ashfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £312 £260 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £276 £230 MORE
Sat 6th Aug 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 8th Aug 2022 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £419 £349 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Sutton In Ashfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £312 £260 MORE
Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Oxford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £702 £585 MORE
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £336 £280 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 244 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed