OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sat 18th Jan 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £376 £313 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sun 10th May 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £376 £313 SELECT
Sun 7th Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 211 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed