COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Sat 11th Apr 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Sat 2nd May 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Sun 10th May 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £376 £313 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Sun 7th Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Sat 13th Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 18th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £294 £245 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 29th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 215 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed