COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £419 £349 MORE
Sat 9th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Sutton In Ashfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £419 £349 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Sutton In Ashfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 MORE
Sat 20th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £294 £245 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £276 £230 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 234 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed