COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 21st Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £324 £270 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Nationwide Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £276 £230 MORE
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Nationwide Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £276 £230 MORE
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £324 £270 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Nationwide Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £276 £230 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £324 £270 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Nationwide Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £276 £230 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £324 £270 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £324 £270 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £324 £270 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £275
  • 7 - 8 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 234 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed