COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Swansea Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £744 £620 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £600 £500 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £744 £620 MORE
Tue 15th Feb 2022 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £600 £500 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £600 £500 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £600 £500 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £744 £620 MORE
Thu 10th Mar 2022 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £660 £550 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 MORE
Wed 16th Mar 2022 - Porth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £714 £595 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £600 £500 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £395
  • 11 - 12 persons £395
  • Group / 13+ £450
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 235 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed