COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £684 £570 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £612 £510 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £630 £525 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Crawley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £678 £565 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £684 £570 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £630 £525 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £618 £515 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £582 £485 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Havant Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £290 £242 SELECT
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £290 £242 SELECT
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £576 £480 SELECT
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £576 £480 SELECT
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Horley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Horley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £684 £570 SELECT
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Gosport Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £290 £242 SELECT
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £290 £242 SELECT
Fri 10th Sep 2021 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Horley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £684 £570 SELECT
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £630 £525 SELECT
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £290 £242 SELECT
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £290 £242 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £684 £570 SELECT
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £684 £570 SELECT
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £684 £570 SELECT
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Gosport Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Tue 14th Dec 2021 - Gosport Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £395
  • 11 - 12 persons £395
  • Group / 13+ £450
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 218 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed