COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £395
  • 11 - 12 persons £395
  • Group / 13+ £450
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 216 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed