OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Oldham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £560 £467 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £534 £445 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 9 - 10 persons £450
  • Group / 13+ £395
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 208 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed