OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £612 £510 SELECT
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £612 £510 SELECT
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £582 £485 SELECT
Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £582 £485 SELECT
Wed 24th Apr 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £612 £510 SELECT
Wed 1st May 2019 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 17th May 2019 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £612 £510 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £612 £510 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Killingworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £599 £499 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £539 £449 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £607 £506 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Sunderland Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Jarrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £776 £647 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £612 £510 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £607 £506 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £570 £475 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £612 £510 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £539 £449 SELECT
Wed 31st Jul 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £612 £510 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £607 £506 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Darlington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £607 £506 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Sat 7th Sep 2019 - Middlesbrough Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £539 £449 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £539 £449 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £594 £495 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 9 - 10 persons £450
  • Group / 13+ £395
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 200 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed