COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Camden Town Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £588 £490 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £582 £485 SELECT
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Camden Town Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £618 £515 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Chingford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £600 £500 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £660 £550 SELECT
Sat 8th Aug 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £660 £550 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Elvetham Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Sat 12th Sep 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £660 £550 SELECT
Sat 26th Sep 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Sat 26th Sep 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Braintree Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £660 £550 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £719 £599 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Elvetham Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £576 £480 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £1079 £899 SELECT
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Hemel Hempstead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £540 £450 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Elvetham Heath Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £576 £480 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £624 £520 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Heathrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Slough, Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £660 £550 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £540 £450 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Invalid postcode Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £534 £445 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Heathrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £540 £450 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £540 £450 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £624 £520 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Heathrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £540 £450 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Heathrow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Finsbury Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £648 £540 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £522 £435 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Basildon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Sun 4th Jul 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Watford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £714 £595 SELECT
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £588 £490 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Watford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Leytonstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £395
  • 11 - 12 persons £395
  • Group / 13+ £450
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 216 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed