OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
13 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Ilford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Islington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Tue 30th Apr 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Wed 1st May 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 8th May 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 8th May 2019 - Rotherhithe Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £780 £650 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Rainham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £744 £620 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £749 £624 SELECT
Fri 10th May 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £588 £490 SELECT
Wed 15th May 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £660 £550 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 29th May 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 29th May 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £749 £624 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 - Rainham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £744 £620 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Islington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
13 £714 £595 SELECT
Wed 10th Jul 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 31st Jul 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Tue 13th Aug 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Rainham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £744 £620 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £749 £624 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £660 £550 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Rainham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £744 £620 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £749 £624 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Islington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
13 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Rainham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £744 £620 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £749 £624 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 9 - 10 persons £450
  • Group / 13+ £395
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 200 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed