OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Invalid postcode Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £660 £550 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £588 £490 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Braintree Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £582 £485 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Rainham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £744 £620 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £624 £520 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Islington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
13 £714 £595 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Basildon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Rainham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £744 £620 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Tilbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £702 £585 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Basildon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £618 £515 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Bow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Camden Town Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 9 - 10 persons £450
  • Group / 13+ £395
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 205 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed