COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sun 7th Jun 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £659 £549 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £630 £525 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £702 £585 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Sun 13th Sep 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £702 £585 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 5 day
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £450
  • 5 - 6 persons £450
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £395
  • 11 - 12 persons £395
  • Group / 13+ £450
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 5 day Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 214 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed