COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 5th Jul 2021 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £384 £320 MORE
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 6th Jul 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £348 £290 MORE
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Morley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £372 £310 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £348 £290 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £300 £250 MORE
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 MORE
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £372 £310 MORE
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £384 £320 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £348 £290 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £300 £250 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £360 £300 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £280
  • 5 - 6 persons £280
  • 7 - 8 persons £280
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £280
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 232 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed