OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Dewsbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £288 £240 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Dewsbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 211 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed