OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - Dewsbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 27th Apr 2019 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 6th May 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 6th May 2019 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £402 £335 SELECT
Tue 7th May 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 7th May 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 9th May 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 9th May 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 14th May 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Dewsbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £420 £350 SELECT
Thu 23rd May 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 28th May 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 29th May 2019 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 30th May 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £420 £350 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £402 £335 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £420 £350 SELECT
Thu 13th Jun 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £420 £350 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Dewsbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 14th Aug 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 - Thirsk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £390 £325 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 7th Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £402 £335 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £420 £350 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 204 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed