COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £426 £355 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 MORE
Thu 14th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £390 £325 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £426 £355 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £426 £355 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £354 £295 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £280
  • 5 - 6 persons £280
  • 7 - 8 persons £280
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £280
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 235 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed