COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 12th May 2021 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £366 £305 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £426 £355 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Wed 19th May 2021 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Mon 24th May 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £366 £305 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Cardiff Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £504 £420 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £426 £355 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £474 £395 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £360 £300 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £354 £295 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £354 £295 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £354 £295 MORE
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £366 £305 MORE
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £366 £305 MORE
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £426 £355 MORE
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £366 £305 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £280
  • 5 - 6 persons £280
  • 7 - 8 persons £280
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £280
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 230 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed