OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £454 £378 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Redruth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Truro Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £450 £375 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £426 £355 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £372 £310 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £372 £310 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £372 £310 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Truro Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 212 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed