COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Fareham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 20th May 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £396 £330 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £396 £330 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £396 £330 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £462 £385 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £462 £385 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £175 £146 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £462 £385 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £462 £385 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Farnham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £462 £385 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £462 £385 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £396 £330 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £462 £385 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £462 £385 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £462 £385 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 216 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed