OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £386 £322 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £359 £299 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 24th Oct 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Cheadle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £294 £245 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £386 £322 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £386 £322 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £342 £285 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £360 £300 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 209 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed