OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Aldgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Rainham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £348 £290 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £384 £320 SELECT
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £348 £290 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £348 £290 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 15th Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 30th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 18th Jul 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 211 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed