COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 10th May 2021 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £371 £309 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £371 £309 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £366 £305 MORE
Sat 22nd May 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £366 £305 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 1st Jun 2021 - Camden Town Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £402 £335 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £402 £335 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Uxbridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £366 £305 MORE
Sun 27th Jun 2021 - Letchworth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £402 £335 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £360 £300 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £366 £305 MORE
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - Camden Town Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £354 £295 MORE
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £378 £315 MORE
Fri 9th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £360 £300 MORE
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £359 £299 MORE
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £366 £305 MORE
Sat 24th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £366 £305 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £366 £305 MORE
Tue 27th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £366 £305 MORE
Thu 29th Jul 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £360 £300 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £280
  • 5 - 6 persons £280
  • 7 - 8 persons £280
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £280
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 230 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed