COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Sat 18th Jul 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £450 £375 SELECT
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £450 £375 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £280
  • 5 - 6 persons £280
  • 7 - 8 persons £280
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £280
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 220 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed