OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £420 £350 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 25th Jan 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 15th Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 30th May 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 20th Jun 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 18th Jul 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £342 £285 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £420 £350 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £420 £350 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Wymondham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £420 £350 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Milton Keynes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £396 £330 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Bury St. Edmunds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £420 £350 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £366 £305 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 212 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed