COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Sutton In Ashfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 15th Apr 2021 - Swindon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £419 £349 MORE
Fri 16th Apr 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £366 £305 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £354 £295 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £402 £335 MORE
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £420 £350 MORE
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £346 £288 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £366 £305 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £366 £305 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Malvern Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £346 £288 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £372 £310 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £402 £335 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £372 £310 MORE
Tue 4th May 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Sat 8th May 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 10th May 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Thu 13th May 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £402 £335 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £346 £288 MORE
Thu 20th May 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £420 £350 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Nottinghamn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £366 £305 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £346 £288 MORE
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Sun 13th Jun 2021 - Telford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Swindon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £419 £349 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £366 £305 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Telford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £372 £310 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Sutton In Ashfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - Swindon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £419 £349 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £402 £335 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Swindon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £419 £349 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £402 £335 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £420 £350 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £346 £288 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Nottinghamn Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £360 £300 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £280
  • 5 - 6 persons £280
  • 7 - 8 persons £280
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £280
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 229 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed