COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £419 £349 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 12th Sep 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Sun 11th Oct 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £318 £265 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £346 £288 SELECT
Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £280
  • 5 - 6 persons £280
  • 7 - 8 persons £280
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £280
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 220 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed