COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £475 £396 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £382 £318 MORE
Wed 17th Aug 2022 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £396 £330 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 30th Aug 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £360 £300 MORE
Tue 30th Aug 2022 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £408 £340 MORE
Thu 1st Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £264 £220 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £396 £330 MORE
Thu 8th Sep 2022 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £419 £349 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 MORE
Thu 15th Sep 2022 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £396 £330 MORE
Tue 27th Sep 2022 - Sutton In Ashfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £360 £300 MORE
Wed 5th Oct 2022 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £318 £265 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £354 £295 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £336 £280 MORE
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £419 £349 MORE
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £360 £300 MORE
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £360 £300 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £396 £330 MORE
Thu 20th Oct 2022 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Sutton In Ashfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £300 £250 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £330 £275 MORE
Wed 26th Oct 2022 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £360 £300 MORE
Wed 26th Oct 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £360 £300 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £280
  • 5 - 6 persons £280
  • 7 - 8 persons £280
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £280
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 247 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed