OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £390 £325 SELECT
Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Malvern Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
Sat 27th Apr 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 7th May 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 13th May 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £336 £280 SELECT
Thu 16th May 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 20th May 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £414 £345 SELECT
Wed 22nd May 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 30th May 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 30th May 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £390 £325 SELECT
Thu 30th May 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 12th Jun 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £466 £388 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £318 £265 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 20th Jun 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £390 £325 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £384 £320 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 30th Jul 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 10th Aug 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 14th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £384 £320 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £390 £325 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £414 £345 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £390 £325 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Malvern Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £384 £320 SELECT
Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £390 £325 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Coventry Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £384 £320 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £390 £325 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £336 £280 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Malvern Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £454 £378 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £336 £280 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £275
  • 5 - 6 persons £250
  • 9 - 10 persons £250
  • 11 - 12 persons £250
  • Group / 13+ £225
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our SMSTS Site Management 2 Day Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 204 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed