OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Sat 2nd May 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS)
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS) Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 80 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed