COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 16th Apr 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £198 £165 MORE
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 3rd May 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 MORE
Sat 8th May 2021 - Southend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 14th May 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Fri 28th May 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 10th Jun 2021 - Southend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £198 £165 MORE
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Southend Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £192 £160 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS)
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS) Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 97 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed