COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 20th Aug 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £196 £163 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 - Paisley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £180 £150 MORE
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 17th Sep 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £196 £163 MORE
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £198 £165 MORE
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £196 £163 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £262 £218 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £250 £208 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £262 £218 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS)
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Site Environmental Awareness Training Scheme (SEATS) Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 101 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed