OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 25th Jul 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 26th Jul 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 20th Aug 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 28th Aug 2019 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 29th Aug 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 25th Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Pudsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 109 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed