COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Dewsbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 124 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed