COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £246 £205 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £179 £149 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £318 £265 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 137 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed