OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £239 £199 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 116 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed