OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Cheadle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 112 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed