OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £208 £173 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 114 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed