COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Sun 11th Oct 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Clayton-le-Woods Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Rossendale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £235 £196 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £246 £205 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Rossendale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £258 £215 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £251 £209 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £366 £305 SELECT
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £235 £196 SELECT
Thu 12th Aug 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Fri 20th Aug 2021 - Clayton-le-Woods Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £251 £209 SELECT
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Wed 15th Sep 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 17th Sep 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £246 £205 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £251 £209 SELECT
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Cheadle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 1st Dec 2021 - Rossendale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £258 £215 SELECT
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Clayton-le-Woods Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 24th Dec 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £251 £209 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 123 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed