COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £179 £149 MORE
Tue 23rd Aug 2022 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £210 £175 MORE
Fri 26th Aug 2022 - Blackpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Tue 6th Sep 2022 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Wed 7th Sep 2022 - Chorley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Wed 14th Sep 2022 - Birkenhead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 19th Sep 2022 - Wirral, Bromborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Wed 21st Sep 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £210 £175 MORE
Tue 27th Sep 2022 - Blackpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 27th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £251 £209 MORE
Wed 28th Sep 2022 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £228 £190 MORE
Wed 28th Sep 2022 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £264 £220 MORE
Thu 6th Oct 2022 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Chorley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Blackpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Wirral, Bromborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Tue 25th Oct 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £264 £220 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £210 £175 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 149 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed