COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £186 £155 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Truro Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £198 £165 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Fareham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £174 £145 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Fareham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £330 £275 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £330 £275 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £276 £230 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 7th Jan 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 7th Jan 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 11th Jan 2021 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 11th Jan 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 11th Jan 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 12th Jan 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 18th Jan 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 18th Jan 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 19th Jan 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 20th Jan 2021 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Thu 21st Jan 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 25th Jan 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 25th Jan 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 28th Jan 2021 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Thu 4th Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 9th Feb 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 11th Feb 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 18th Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 126 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed