OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Aldgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 17th Oct 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Aldgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 111 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed