OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Sat 29th Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 16th Apr 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Sat 25th Apr 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Basildon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 116 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed