COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 13th May 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £179 £149 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Wed 9th Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £246 £205 MORE
Fri 11th Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £264 £220 MORE
Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £228 £190 MORE
Sun 20th Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £246 £205 MORE
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Whitechapel Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £264 £220 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Bexley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £246 £205 MORE
Fri 16th Jul 2021 - Romford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £242 £202 MORE
Fri 16th Jul 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £222 £185 MORE
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Whitechapel Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £246 £205 MORE
Wed 28th Jul 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £234 £195 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 132 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed