OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £239 £199 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Derby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - Lichfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £221 £184 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £354 £295 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £246 £205 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
17 £221 £184 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £239 £199 SELECT
Sat 7th Mar 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £239 £199 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Sun 12th Jul 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £239 £199 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £234 £195 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 113 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed