COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £205 £171 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £179 £149 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £179 £149 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £179 £149 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £179 £149 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £179 £149 MORE
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - Haslemere Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £222 £185 MORE
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 8th Oct 2021 - Blackpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £540 £450 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £192 £160 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £318 £265 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £205 £171 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £454 £378 MORE
Fri 5th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Letchworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £228 £190 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Gillingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £222 £185 MORE
Fri 19th Nov 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £205 £171 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Sutton In Ashfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Alveston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 14th Dec 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 14th Dec 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
24 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 14th Dec 2021 - Swansea Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £318 £265 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 16th Dec 2021 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £198 £165 MORE
Thu 16th Dec 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 17th Dec 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 21st Dec 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 23rd Dec 2021 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 13th Jan 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 21st Jan 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 24th Jan 2022 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 4th Feb 2022 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 22nd Feb 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 17th Mar 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 137 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed