COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 24th May 2022 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £270 £225 MORE
Wed 25th May 2022 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £270 £225 MORE
Sun 19th Jun 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
13062022 £186 £155 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £257 £214 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £257 £214 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £257 £214 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £257 £214 MORE
Wed 6th Jul 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £257 £214 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £270 £225 MORE
Wed 20th Jul 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £257 £214 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £270 £225 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £257 £214 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 146 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed