COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 20th Jan 2022 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - VIRTUAL Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £228 £190 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Sat 12th Feb 2022 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 MORE
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
Wed 2nd Mar 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £324 £270 MORE
Sat 12th Mar 2022 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £258 £215 MORE
Fri 18th Mar 2022 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - VIRTUAL Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Tue 29th Mar 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 31st Mar 2022 - Mansfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £227 £189 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 141 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed