COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £210 £175 MORE
Thu 4th Feb 2021 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
7 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 4th Feb 2021 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 4th Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 9th Feb 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 11th Feb 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 11th Feb 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Haslemere Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 16th Feb 2021 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £342 £285 MORE
Thu 18th Feb 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 18th Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Fri 19th Feb 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Whitechapel Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 MORE
Wed 24th Feb 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £240 £200 MORE
Thu 25th Feb 2021 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
Fri 26th Feb 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £205 £171 MORE
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £454 £378 MORE
Thu 4th Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £454 £378 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Haslemere Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £342 £285 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Fri 19th Mar 2021 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £246 £205 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £198 £165 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
Fri 26th Mar 2021 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £180 £150 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £390 £325 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Bexley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £234 £195 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £454 £378 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £300 £250 MORE
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Bathgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £205 £171 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
Part of our Site Management range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £195
  • 5 - 6 persons £195
  • 7 - 8 persons £195
  • 9 - 10 persons £195
  • 11 - 12 persons £195
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 129 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed