OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £138 £115 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Thirsk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £172 £143 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £172 £143 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Barnsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £172 £143 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £172 £143 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Dewsbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £172 £143 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Morley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £138 £115 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £138 £115 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £156 £130 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £138 £115 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £145 £121 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £144 £120 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £156 £130 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Halifax Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £132 £110 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 225 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed