COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £144 £120 MORE
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Wisbech Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 MORE
Wed 10th Mar 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 15th Mar 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 17th Mar 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 18th Mar 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Mon 29th Mar 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 31st Mar 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Thu 1st Apr 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 9th Apr 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 9th Apr 2021 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 12th Apr 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Tue 13th Apr 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Sat 17th Apr 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Tue 27th Apr 2021 - Ipswich Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £174 £145 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £162 £135 MORE
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 241 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed