OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Ilkeston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Malvern Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £186 £155 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Sun 5th Jan 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £294 £245 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 8th Jan 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 9th Jan 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 17th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Dudley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £160 £133 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Dudley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Sat 29th Feb 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Dudley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Dudley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Fri 27th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Dudley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £158 £132 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £120 £100 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
CITB Health and Safety Awareness
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £100 (from)
  • 11 - 12 persons £95
  • Group / 13+ £90
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our CITB Health and Safety Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 225 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed